2017 Board of Directors

John Molloy - President
Kim Martindale - Vice President
Bob Gallegos - Treasurer
Barry Walsh - Education Committee Chair

Board Members At Large:
Paul Elmore
Peter Carl
Mark Johnson
Patrick Mestdagh
Mark Rhodes

Executive Director/

David Ezziddine

Contacting the Board of Directors

Please send all messages for the Board of Directors relating to ATADA business to the Executive Director. All messages will be directed to the appropriate individual(s) for review and response.